<< <  Page 7 of 8  > >>

International CSR Excellence Awards

Posted: Tuesday 10 June 2014

Good Citizens

Read full story...


IIP Awards

Posted: Thursday 15 May 2014

Recognition for team effort – McFT makes finals of National Awards.

Read full story...


ThinkFM launch of ITN news channel

Posted: Tuesday 13 May 2014

McFT featured alongside Interserve, RBS and CIPD in new FM News Channel.

Read full story...


International Safety Award

Posted: Wednesday 30 April 2014

McFT are delighted to have efforts on Health and Safety recognised by International Award …

Read full story...


McFarlane Telfer is Recognised for Excellence

Posted: Thursday 24 April 2014

McFarlane Telfer has been awarded 4 stars in the EFQM Recognised for Excellence programme on its first application.

Read full story...


ISO Accredited

Posted: Wednesday 19 March 2014

10 years of External Review - of Excellent Systems.

Read full story...


The Pursuit of Excellence

Posted: Monday 3 March 2014

McFarlane Telfer belong to The British Quality Foundation – and take part in a number of their workshops and training days.

Read full story...


Clear Vision for 2014

Posted: Friday 10 January 2014

The McFarlane Telfer team kicked off the year with a terrific shot in the arm from Steve Backley, javelin world record holder. A terrific motivational session, including coaching for individual personal goals, aligned to the company growth plans.

Read full story...


McFT Retains IiP Gold Status

Posted: Sunday 5 January 2014

A learning organisation that does not do things to order but looks to pick-&-mix best practice that will add value.

Read full story...


FSM Awards 2013

Posted: Wednesday 27 November 2013

The McFarlane Telfer team were very pleased to sponsor the CSR prize at the Food Service Management Awards for the third year running on Monday 25th November.

Read full story...


<< <  Page 7 of 8  > >>